Our Management

Markus Ehehalt

Owner & Executive Director

Management areas:
Legal
Human Resources
Operations
Finance and Investments

markus.ehehalt@manleywinelodge.co.za

Elias Kuhl-Mihopulos

Business Partner

Management areas:
Financial Strategy
Quality Control
Marketing
Sales

elias.kuhl@manleywinelodge.co.za

Joshua v Blommestein

Winemaker

Management areas:
Winemaking
Production
Vineyard Management
Farm Maintenance

winemaker@manleywinelodge.co.za

Erika Jordaan

Accountant

Management areas:
Operational Finances
Taxes
Billing and Invoicing
IFRS Prep
Visas

erika.jordaan@manleywinelodge.co.za

Ria Cronjé

FOH & Hospitality Manager

Management areas:
Accommodation
Housekeeping
Reception
Restaurant
Conferencing and Events

booking@manleywinelodge.co.za

Elzanne Botha

Digital Marketing Manager

Management areas:
Online Marketing
Digital Design
Events
Sales
Website Management

marketing@manleywinelodge.co.za

Stefan Fischer

Business Partner

Management areas:
Financial Strategy
Quality Control
Marketing
Sales

stefan.fischer@manleywinelodge.co.za